Boracay PH

_KBR3511 as Smart Object-1-Recovered_KBR3631_KBR3625_KBR3609_KBR3601_KBR3598
_KBR3505_KBR3488_KBR3390_KBR3406_KBR3392_KBR3308
_KBR3240_KBR3183_KBR3154 copy as Smart Object-1_KBR3152

Accidental Boracay, a Slideshow of this set on Flickr.

Ok, I’m a Filipino but I haven’t been to Boracay. Ironic? Probably yes, majority of Filipinos don’t have the opportunity to travel around the best places that the Philippines has to offer – let’s just call that social injustice. But for me, I prefer my beaches to have less human activity as much as possible. I had opportunities before to go, I even won a ticket to go there – I gave them to my parents.

This trip? Work-related. We had a few schools to turnover in the vicinity, then I had to take pictures of the Airport in Caticlan (the gateway to Boracay) together with their new firefighting equipment.

I didn’t get to enjoy the beach by the way. Hectic sked.

Leave a Reply

