Official “first post”

I have been uploading and some of my works thru Flickr. Kept some photography notes on another blogging site. A friend of mine proposed that I should upload my portfolio online and fix it.

This is so far the product of fixing my portfolio. I have a couple of other uploads under review, more events, more birthdays, a pre-nup shoot, weddings, product photography and more. I hope to continue developing this photoblog.

By the way, I am Ken Reston. I just happen to love photography, and I happen to get a few paid gigs from time to time. Feel free to leave a message here and I will contact you back ASAP!

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

